December 06, 2005
Cozy Records
Country, Christmas, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  2. Joy to the World!
  3. The Gatlinburg Carol
  4. Tennessee Christmas
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. The First Noel
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Away in a Manger
  8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  9. Carol of the Bells
  10. The Holly and the Ivy
  11. O' Come All Ye Faithful
  12. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  13. Bluegrass Christmas
  14. Home for the Holidays
purchase full album