RELEASE
December 06, 2005
LABEL
Cozy Records
GENRES
Country, Christmas, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Go Tell It on the Mountainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/go-tell-it-on-the-mountain/id130047960?i=130047963&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Joy to the World!http://itunes.apple.com/album/joy-to-the-world/id130047960?i=130047964&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. The Gatlinburg Carolhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-gatlinburg-carol/id130047960?i=130047965&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Tennessee Christmashttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tennessee-christmas/id130047960?i=130047966&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Singhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hark-the-herald-angels-sing/id130047960?i=130047967&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. The First Noelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-first-noel/id130047960?i=130047968&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Away in a Mangerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/o-little-town-bethlehem-away/id130047960?i=130047969&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clearhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-came-upon-a-midnight-clear/id130047960?i=130047970&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Carol of the Bellshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/carol-of-the-bells/id130047960?i=130047971&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. The Holly and the Ivyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-holly-and-the-ivy/id130047960?i=130047972&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. O' Come All Ye Faithfulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/o-come-all-ye-faithful/id130047960?i=130047973&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. While Shepherds Watched Their Flockshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/while-shepherds-watched-their/id130047960?i=130047974&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Bluegrass Christmashttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bluegrass-christmas/id130047960?i=130047975&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Home for the Holidayshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/home-for-the-holidays/id130047960?i=130047976&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album