May 07, 2007
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, AM Pop, Country-Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Summer (The First Time)
  2. Honey
  3. I Can't Stop Loving You
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Everybody's Talkin'
  6. What a Wonderful World
  7. Killing Me Softly with Her Song
  8. And I Love You So
  9. If You Go Away
  10. Yesterday
  11. I Can See Clearly Now
  12. California Wine
  13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  14. With Pen in Hand
  15. Behind Closed Doors
  16. Danny
  17. Your Song
  18. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  19. Little Green Apples
  20. Watching Scotty Grow
  21. Sweet Caroline
  22. I Am a Rock
  23. Proud Mary
  24. Ruby Tuesday
  25. Hello Summertime
purchase full album