April 16, 2007
KRB Music
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Quiet Storm, Smooth Soul, Disco, Philly Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Only You
  2. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  3. Turn off the Lights
  4. Close the Door
  5. Love T.K.O.
  6. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  7. Can't We Try
  8. I Can't Live Without Your Love
  9. Come Go with Me
  10. When Somebody Loves You Back