Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Dance-Rock, Post-Punk, Punk/New Wave, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, College Rock, New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Summer of Love
  2. The Girl from Ipanema Goes to Greenland
  3. Housework
  4. Detour Thru Your Mind
  5. Wig
  6. Theme for a Nude Beach
  7. Ain't It a Shame
  8. Juicy Jungle
  9. Communicate
  10. She Brakes for Rainbows
purchase full album