RELEASE
July 12, 2005
LABEL
Peter Ecklund & Scott Foster
GENRES
Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Neverthelesshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nevertheless/id76932233?i=76931817&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Every Time We Say Goodbyehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/every-time-we-say-goodbye/id76932233?i=76931854&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Rosettahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rosetta/id76932233?i=76931887&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. 'Till There Was Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/till-there-was-you/id76932233?i=76931905&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. On a Slow Boat to Chinahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-a-slow-boat-to-china/id76932233?i=76931931&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Somedayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someday/id76932233?i=76931962&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Miss the Mississippi and Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/miss-the-mississippi-and-you/id76932233?i=76931998&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. It's Only a Paper Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-only-a-paper-moon/id76932233?i=76932030&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Going Away Partyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/going-away-party/id76932233?i=76932050&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. They All Laughedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/they-all-laughed/id76932233?i=76932093&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Embraceable Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/embraceable-you/id76932233?i=76932119&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Exactly Like Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/exactly-like-you/id76932233?i=76932139&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. If I Had Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-had-you/id76932233?i=76932164&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cant-believe-that-youre/id76932233?i=76932184&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album