July 12, 2005
Peter Ecklund & Scott Foster

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Nevertheless
  2. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  3. Rosetta
  4. 'Till There Was You
  5. On a Slow Boat to China
  6. Someday
  7. Miss the Mississippi and You
  8. It's Only a Paper Moon
  9. Going Away Party
  10. They All Laughed
  11. Embraceable You
  12. Exactly Like You
  13. If I Had You
  14. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
purchase full album