September 18, 2007
Madacy Special Markets
Pop/Rock, American Punk, Club/Dance, Punk, Punk/New Wave, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave, New York Punk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Heart of Glass
  2. One Way or Another
  3. Island of Lost Souls
  4. Hanging on the Telephone
  5. Sunday Girl
  6. Rapture
  7. Dreaming
  8. Rip Her to Shreds
  9. X Offender
  10. In the Flesh
  11. Call Me
  12. Atomic
  13. The Tide Is High
  14. (I'm Always Touched by Your) Presence Dear
  15. Once I Had a Love (The Disco Song)
  16. Detroit 442
  17. Die Young, Stay Pretty
  18. Heroes [Live]
  19. Union City Blues
  20. Accidents Never Happen
  21. Ring of Fire [Live]
  22. The Hardest Part
  23. Living in the Real World
  24. Picture This
  25. I Know, But I Don't Know
  26. Fade Away and Radiate
  27. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  28. Bang a Gong (Get It On)
  29. Suzy and Jeffrey
  30. War Child