Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Chicago Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Modern Electric Chicago Blues, Regional Blues

Album Review

Solid '60s sides by Magic Sam, Eddie Shaw, Luther Allison, Louis Myers.
Bill Dahl, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. My Luck Don't Ever Change
  2. Gotta Move on Up
  3. Top 'O the Harp
  4. That's All Right
  5. Move on Out of Town
  6. Slow Down Baby
  7. That's Why I'm Crying
  8. Riding High
  9. Bad Luck Blues
  10. Blues for the West Side
  11. Coming Down With the Blues