Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Arena Rock

Album Review

Although it went gold, Wildside made it clear that Loverboy's polished hard rock formula was running out of gas. Still, the band was able to manage a couple of good Loverboy rockers, such as the Top 40 hit "Notorious," to make it worthwhile for long-time followers of the group.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Notorious
  2. Walkin' on Fire
  3. Break It to Me Gently
  4. Love Will Rise Again
  5. Can't Get Much Better
  6. Hometown Hero
  7. Wildside
  8. Don't Let Go
  9. That's Where My Money Goes
  10. Read My Lips
  11. Don't Keep Me in the Dark
purchase full album