December 15, 2007
EMI Music Distribution
Vocal Music, Acappella, Harmony Vocal Group

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Chili Con Carne
  2. Dancing Queen
  3. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  4. Ticket to Ride
  5. We're Five
  6. The Song from the Snow
  7. I Sing, You Sing
  8. Acappella in Acapulco
  9. The Venture of Living
  10. Small Talks
  11. How Come It Is So Hard to Be the Way You Are
  12. Wait and See
  13. Come Together
  14. The Wonderful World of Sports