Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Soul, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, Psychedelic, Jazz-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Folk-Rock, AM Pop, Blue-Eyed Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. And It Stoned Me
  2. Moondance
  3. Crazy Love
  4. Caravan
  5. Into the Mystic
  6. Come Running
  7. These Dreams of You
  8. Brand New Day
  9. Everyone
  10. Glad Tidings
purchase full album