January 13, 2008
Recordings Of Substance
Blues, Electric Blues, Modern Electric Chicago Blues, Chicago Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All Your Love
  2. Love Me with a Feeling
  3. Easy Baby
  4. 21 Days in Jail
  5. Mu Love Is Your Love
  6. Every Night About This Time
  7. She Belongs to Me
  8. Out of Bad Luck
  9. That's All I Need
  10. I Found a New Love
  11. Sweet Home Chicago
  12. Every Night and Every Day
  13. You Belong to Me
  14. I Just Want a Little Bit
  15. I Need You So Bad
  16. I Feel So Godd (I Wanna Boogie)