June 02, 2008
EMI Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Early Pop/Rock, British Invasion, AM Pop, Merseybeat

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Telling You Now
  2. I Understand
  3. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  4. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  5. You Were Made for Me
  6. See You Later Alligator
  7. Do the Freddie
  8. I Think of You
  9. Feel So Blue
  10. Over You
  11. I Love You Baby
  12. The Viper
  13. If You've Got a Minute Baby
  14. Just for You
  15. Money (That's What I Want)
  16. A Little You
  17. Thou Shalt Not Steal
  18. Jailer Bring Me Water
  19. I Don't Love You Anymore
  20. Playboy
  21. A Windmill in Old Amsterdam
  22. Tell Me When
  23. Come Back When You're Ready
  24. Short Shorts
  25. Sally Anne
  26. Don't Make Me Cry
  27. I Just Don't Understand
  28. Silly Girl
  29. A Love Like You
purchase full album