Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Town Without Pity
  2. (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
  3. (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
  4. Only Love Can Break a Heart
  5. Every Breath I Take
  6. True Love Never Runs Smooth
  7. It Hurts to Be in Love
  8. Louisiana Mama
  9. Half Heaven Half Heartache
  10. Donna Means Heartbreak
  11. If I Didn't Have a Dime (To Play the Jukebox)
  12. Teardrop by Teardrop
  13. Mecca
  14. Twenty Four Hours from Tulsa
  15. Yesterday's Hero
  16. Hello Mary Lou
  17. Princess in Rags
  18. I'm Gonna Be Strong
  19. Last Chance to Turn Around
  20. I Must Be Seeing Things
  21. That Girl Belongs to Yesterday
  22. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
  23. Backstage (I'm Lonely)
  24. She's a Heartbreaker
  25. She Lets Her Heair Down (Early in the Morning)