April 21, 2008
Music Club Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. 24 Hours from Tulsa
  2. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
  3. (In The) Cold Light of Day
  4. Yours Until Tomorrow
  5. Backstage (I'm Lonely)
  6. Somewhere in the Country
  7. Town Without Pity
  8. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
  9. The Girl Belongs to Yesterday
  10. I'm Gonna Be Strong
  11. Princess in Rags
  12. Nobody Needs Your Love
  13. Shady Lady
  14. I Must Be Seeing Things
  15. Maria Elena
  16. A Street Called Hope
  17. Just One Smile
  18. (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
  19. It Hurts to Be in Love
  20. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance