December 09, 2008
Sweet Nothing
Pop/Rock, Experimental, Alternative/Indie Rock, Industrial, House, Acid House, Experimental Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Thin Garden
  2. No Good Trying
  3. Trussed
  4. The Alien Brain
  5. Papal Breakdance
  6. Pickles and Jam
  7. Foggy Notion
  8. I Am Making a Mirror
  9. New York Story [Michael Gira Mix]
  10. I Love You, I Know
  11. [Untitled]
  12. [Bonus Material] [DVD] [*] [*][Multimedia Track]
purchase full album