April 24, 1991
Concord Jazz
Jazz, Neo-Bop, Post-Bop

Album Review

Rufus Reid (bass) and Akira Tana (drum). Effective session with strong help from young lions Ralph Moore (tenor sax), Jesse Davis (alto sax). 1991 release.
Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Some Slinkin'
  2. Juvenessence
  3. Tilden Park Fantasy
  4. The Song Is You
  5. Warm Valley
  6. New Picture
  7. Tight Squeeze
  8. Yours and Mine
  9. Elegy
  10. Freedom Jazz Dance