May 19, 2009
Jump Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Tormented
  2. Moon Medley: Moonlight Mood/It's Only a Paper Moon
  3. Me and My Shadow
  4. Little Sir Echo
  5. More Than You Know
  6. Blue Medley: How Blue Is the Night/Blue Champagne
  7. Sheik of Araby
  8. Cabin-Penthouse Medley: Cabin in the Sky/Penthouse Serenade (When We're
  9. My Blue Heaven
  10. Autumn Medley: Maybe September/'Tis Autumn
  11. It Had to Be You
  12. Embraceable You