RELEASE
July 14, 2009
LABEL
Jasmine Records
GENRES
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop, Vocal Pop, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You Belong To Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-belong-to-me/id568708514?i=568708522&uo=5
  2. Keep It a Secrethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-it-a-secret/id568708514?i=568708523&uo=5
  3. Nearer My Love To Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nearer-my-love-to-me/id568708514?i=568708525&uo=5
  4. Smilin' Throughhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/smilin-through/id568708514?i=568708526&uo=5
  5. Goodnight Irenehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/goodnight-irene/id568708514?i=568708527&uo=5
  6. I'll String Along With Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-string-along-with-you/id568708514?i=568708528&uo=5
  7. Whispering Hopehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/whispering-hope/id568708514?i=568708655&uo=5
  8. If It Takes Me All My Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-it-takes-me-all-my-life/id568708514?i=568708656&uo=5
  9. The Christmas Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-christmas-blues/id568708514?i=568708659&uo=5
  10. Blue Skieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blue-skies/id568708514?i=568708660&uo=5
  11. Within Your Armshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/within-your-arms/id568708514?i=568708661&uo=5
  12. Ifhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if/id568708514?i=568708662&uo=5
  13. Ay-Round the Corner (Behind the Bush)http://itunes.apple.com/album/ay-round-corner-behind-bush/id568708514?i=568708663&uo=5
  14. My Heart Cries For Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-heart-cries-for-you/id568708514?i=568708664&uo=5
  15. Teardrops From My Eyeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/teardrops-from-my-eyes/id568708514?i=568708665&uo=5
  16. Where Are You?http://itunes.apple.com/album/where-are-you/id568708514?i=568708668&uo=5
  17. Suddenly, There's a Valleyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suddenly-theres-a-valley/id568708514?i=568708709&uo=5
  18. When April Comes Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-april-comes-again/id568708514?i=568708710&uo=5
  19. Big Dhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-d/id568708514?i=568708713&uo=5
  20. With These Handshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/with-these-hands/id568708514?i=568708716&uo=5
  21. Till We Meet Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/till-we-meet-again/id568708514?i=568708717&uo=5
  22. I Love You Trulyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-love-you-truly/id568708514?i=568708718&uo=5
  23. When I Grow Too Old To Dreamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-i-grow-too-old-to-dream/id568708514?i=568708720&uo=5
  24. You Don't Remind Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-dont-remind-me/id568708514?i=568708721&uo=5
  25. The Temple of an Understanding Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/temple-understanding-heart/id568708514?i=568708722&uo=5
  26. Spring Is Herehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/spring-is-here/id568708514?i=568708725&uo=5
  27. Don't Get Around Much Anymorehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-get-around-much-anymore/id568708514?i=568708726&uo=5
  28. Darling! Darling! Darling!http://itunes.apple.com/album/darling!-darling!-darling!/id568708514?i=568708727&uo=5
  29. Poor Wayfaring Strangerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/poor-wayfaring-stranger/id568708514?i=568708792&uo=5
  30. He's Gone Awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hes-gone-away/id568708514?i=568708793&uo=5
  31. I Wonder As I Wanderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wonder-as-i-wander/id568708514?i=568708796&uo=5
  32. Red Rosey Bushhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/red-rosey-bush/id568708514?i=568708802&uo=5
  33. Black Is the Colorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-is-the-color/id568708514?i=568708889&uo=5
  34. The Nightingalehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-nightingale/id568708514?i=568708890&uo=5
  35. Barbara Allenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/barbara-allen/id568708514?i=568708891&uo=5
  36. No Other Lovhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-other-lov/id568708514?i=568708893&uo=5
  37. It Was So Beautiful (And You Were Mine)http://itunes.apple.com/album/it-was-so-beautiful-you-were/id568708514?i=568708896&uo=5
  38. It's Great To Be Alivehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-great-to-be-alive/id568708514?i=568708899&uo=5
  39. They Talk a Different Language(Yodel Blues)http://itunes.apple.com/album/they-talk-different-language/id568708514?i=568708903&uo=5
  40. Open Door - Open Armshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/open-door-open-arms/id568708514?i=568708907&uo=5
  41. Ask Me No Questionshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ask-me-no-questions/id568708514?i=568709070&uo=5
  42. Love Is a Masqueradhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-is-a-masquerad/id568708514?i=568709083&uo=5
  43. Sometimehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sometime/id568708514?i=568709151&uo=5
  44. Here I'll Stayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/here-ill-stay/id568708514?i=568709154&uo=5
  45. On the Outgoing Tidehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-the-outgoing-tide/id568708514?i=568709160&uo=5
  46. White Christmashttp://itunes.apple.com/album/white-christmas/id568708514?i=568709163&uo=5
  47. Silent Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/silent-night/id568708514?i=568709269&uo=5
  48. Ave Mariahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ave-maria/id568708514?i=568709274&uo=5
  49. Abide With Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/abide-with-me/id568708514?i=568709285&uo=5
  50. Lead Kindly, Lighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lead-kindly-light/id568708514?i=568709335&uo=5
  51. In the Gardenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-the-garden/id568708514?i=568709339&uo=5
  52. Nearer My God To Theehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nearer-my-god-to-thee/id568708514?i=568709341&uo=5
  53. Rock of Ageshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rock-of-ages/id568708514?i=568710169&uo=5
  54. Battle Hymn of the Republichttp://itunes.apple.com/album/battle-hymn-of-the-republic/id568708514?i=568710171&uo=5
  55. He Leadeth Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/he-leadeth-me/id568708514?i=568710176&uo=5
  56. The Old Rugged Crosshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-old-rugged-cross/id568708514?i=568710178&uo=5
  57. Make Love To Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/make-love-to-me/id568708514?i=568710181&uo=5
  58. When It's Sleepy Time Down Southhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-its-sleepy-time-down/id568708514?i=568710183&uo=5
  59. Way Down Yonder In New Orleanshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/way-down-yonder-in-new-orleans/id568708514?i=568710185&uo=5
  60. Raminay! (The New Orleans Chimney Sweep)http://itunes.apple.com/album/raminay!-new-orleans-chimney/id568708514?i=568710188&uo=5
  61. New Orleanshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/new-orleans/id568708514?i=568710310&uo=5
  62. Jambalayahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jambalaya/id568708514?i=568710313&uo=5
  63. Floatin' Down To Cotton Townhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/floatin-down-to-cotton-town/id568708514?i=568710317&uo=5
  64. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?http://itunes.apple.com/album/do-you-know-what-it-means/id568708514?i=568710319&uo=5
  65. Shrimp Boatshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shrimp-boats/id568708514?i=568710328&uo=5
  66. Basin Street Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/basin-street-blues/id568708514?i=568710335&uo=5
  67. Hey, Good Lookin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/hey-good-lookin/id568708514?i=568710338&uo=5
  68. Gambella(the Gamblin' Lady)http://itunes.apple.com/album/gambella-the-gamblin-lady/id568708514?i=568710347&uo=5
  69. Early Autumnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/early-autumn/id568708514?i=568710349&uo=5
  70. What Good Am I Without You?http://itunes.apple.com/album/what-good-am-i-without-you/id568708514?i=568710357&uo=5
  71. Thank You For Callinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thank-you-for-calling/id568708514?i=568710360&uo=5
  72. I'm Your Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-your-girl/id568708514?i=568710436&uo=5
  73. It Is No Secrethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-is-no-secret/id568708514?i=568710639&uo=5
  74. Star of Hopehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/star-of-hope/id568708514?i=568710647&uo=5
  75. He Bought My Soul At Calvaryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/he-bought-my-soul-at-calvary/id568708514?i=568710695&uo=5
  76. I Found a Friendhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-found-a-friend/id568708514?i=568710705&uo=5
  77. Beautiful Isle of Somewherehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beautiful-isle-of-somewhere/id568708514?i=568710753&uo=5
  78. Invisible Handshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/invisible-hands/id568708514?i=568710759&uo=5
  79. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valleyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/therell-be-peace-in-the-valley/id568708514?i=568710768&uo=5
  80. The Beautiful Garden of Prayerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beautiful-garden-prayer/id568708514?i=568710991&uo=5
  81. The Lord Is My Shepherdhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-lord-is-my-shepherd/id568708514?i=568710995&uo=5
  82. Each Step of the Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/each-step-of-the-way/id568708514?i=568711415&uo=5
  83. It Is Springtimehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-is-springtime/id568708514?i=568711425&uo=5
  84. Lord, Keep Your Hand On Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lord-keep-your-hand-on-me/id568708514?i=568711429&uo=5
  85. Pine Top's Boogiehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pine-tops-boogie/id568708514?i=568711439&uo=5
  86. Every Night When the Sun Goes Inhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/every-night-when-sun-goes/id568708514?i=568711447&uo=5
  87. Star of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/star-of-love/id568708514?i=568711536&uo=5
  88. My Heart Is From Missourihttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-heart-is-from-missouri/id568708514?i=568711545&uo=5
  89. Echoes In the Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/echoes-in-the-night/id568708514?i=568711589&uo=5
  90. KIng of Parishttp://itunes.apple.com/album/king-of-paris/id568708514?i=568711599&uo=5
  91. You're Starting To Get To Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-starting-to-get-to-me/id568708514?i=568711603&uo=5
  92. It's Never Quite the Samehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-never-quite-the-same/id568708514?i=568711674&uo=5
  93. It Won't Be Easyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-wont-be-easy/id568708514?i=568711680&uo=5
  94. Hibiscushttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hibiscus/id568708514?i=568711716&uo=5
  95. On London Bridgehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-london-bridge/id568708514?i=568711727&uo=5
  96. All Night Longhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-night-long/id568708514?i=568711756&uo=5
  97. Sweet Little Darlin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-little-darlin/id568708514?i=568711856&uo=5
  98. How Can We Say Goodbye?http://itunes.apple.com/album/how-can-we-say-goodbye/id568708514?i=568711973&uo=5
  99. Wind In the Willowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wind-in-the-willow/id568708514?i=568712095&uo=5
  100. I'll Buy Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-buy-it/id568708514?i=568712102&uo=5
  101. With a Little Bit of Luckhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/with-a-little-bit-of-luck/id568708514?i=568712153&uo=5
  102. Beyond the Starshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beyond-the-stars/id568708514?i=568712154&uo=5
  103. What's Botherin' You, Baby?http://itunes.apple.com/album/whats-botherin-you-baby/id568708514?i=568712158&uo=5
  104. All Yourshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-yours/id568708514?i=568712166&uo=5
  105. Lazy Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lazy-moon/id568708514?i=568712271&uo=5
  106. Underneath the Overpasshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/underneath-the-overpass/id568708514?i=568712336&uo=5
  107. Warm All Overhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/warm-all-over/id568708514?i=568712337&uo=5
  108. As I Love Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/as-i-love-you/id568708514?i=568712344&uo=5
  109. Love Me Goodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-me-good/id568708514?i=568712346&uo=5
  110. A Perfect Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-perfect-love/id568708514?i=568712473&uo=5
  111. I'll Be There (When You Get Lonely)http://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-be-there-when-you-get/id568708514?i=568712474&uo=5
  112. Bells Are Ringinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bells-are-ringing/id568708514?i=568712475&uo=5
  113. The Nightwatchhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-nightwatch/id568708514?i=568712476&uo=5
  114. I May Never Pass This Way Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-may-never-pass-this-way-again/id568708514?i=568712477&uo=5
purchase full album