Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. E.S.P.
  2. You Win Again
  3. Live or Die (Hold Me Like a Child)
  4. Giving Up the Ghost
  5. The Longest Night
  6. This Is Your Life
  7. Angela
  8. Overnight
  9. Crazy for Your Love
  10. Backtafunk
  11. E.S.P. (Vocal Reprise)
purchase full album