August 25, 2009
429 Records
Pop/Rock, Roots Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Flower Petals Intro
  2. The Flower and the Fire
  3. Standing Water
  4. Barley in the Silo
  5. The Blacksmith Song
  6. False Front (They All Know My Number)
  7. Town Square
  8. Sho' Looks Guilty
  9. The Shepherd
  10. Wedding Rites (I Already Knew You)
  11. Redemption Dance
  12. Flower Petals
  13. My Soul
  14. Nightshade [Instrumental]
purchase full album