RELEASE
2009
LABEL
Wagram Records
GENRES
Electronica

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. A Little Bit of Soul [Paul Murphy's Bellanova Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-remix-album/id360309020?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Love Me Sweet [J.C. Concato Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/love-me-sweet-j-c-concato-remix/id360309020?i=360309033&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Relaxin' with Cherryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/relaxin-with-cherry-dimitri/id360309020?i=360309038&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Gypsie Good Time [Waldeck Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/gypsie-good-time-waldeck-remix/id360309020?i=360309069&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. A Little Bit of Soul (Howie B's a Wee Bit of «B»http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-remix-album/id360309020?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Love Me Sweet [Tommy Hools Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/love-me-sweet-tommy-hools/id360309020?i=360309072&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Relaxin' with Cherry [Gak Sato Pre-Echo Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/relaxin-with-cherry-gak-sato/id360309020?i=360309078&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. A Little Bit of Soul [Vicarious Bliss Smooth Dub Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-remix-album/id360309020?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. She's My Lover [Bang Bang Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/shes-my-lover-bang-bang-remix/id360309020?i=360309090&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Alone Again So [High Llamas Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/alone-again-so-high-llamas/id360309020?i=360309186&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Gypsie Good Time [Bacuzzi Remix 3]http://itunes.apple.com/album/gypsie-good-time-bacuzzi-remix/id360309020?i=360309196&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Love Me Sweet [Saint Etienne Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/love-me-sweet-saint-etienne/id360309020?i=360309198&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Gypsie Good Time [Leopard Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/gypsie-good-time-leopard-remix/id360309020?i=360309206&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. A Little Bit of Soul [Jim O'Rourke Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/love-me-sweet-jim-orourke/id360309020?i=360309212&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album