Country, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Country-Pop, Soft Rock, Urban Cowboy

Album Review

Kenny Rogers fans looking to procure a solid set of the country legend's Great American Hits should look past this mostly re-recorded collection of ballads and covers. If it's love songs that you're looking for, check out 2008's Love Song Collection, or for a more comprehensive career overview, try 2004's excellent 42 Ultimate Hits.
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. You Decorated My Life
  2. She Believes In Me
  3. Lady
  4. Endless Love
  5. Evergreen
  6. You Light Up My Life
  7. Love Me Tender
  8. You Are So Beautiful
  9. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  10. As Time Goes By
  11. Stardust
  12. I Can't Help Falling In Love
  13. Crazy
  14. Love is a Many Splendored Thing
  15. Unchained Melody
  16. Misty
  17. Unforgettable