Album Review

Morgan Fisher's unique album, combining his original color photographs with arrangements of non-Beatle Lennon music, produces an outstandingly unique work of art. His passionate keyboard work overflows with images, ardent musings, and heartfelt wisdom that wonderfully echoes the poetry of Lennon and his charismatic life. The musical line is minimal, only digital piano and percussion; the tempo is adagio. But, as Yoko writes of this album: "By slowing down the music to its extreme limit, Morgan Fisher has allowed the musical notes to float in a space the size of the universe..."
MusD, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Mind Games
  2. Oh My Love
  3. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  4. Hold On
  5. Give Peace a Chance/Happy X'mas (War Is Over)
  6. Grow Old With Me
  7. Jealous Guy
  8. How?
  9. Love
  10. Imagine