August 24, 2010
Varèse Sarabande
Country, CCM, Contemporary Christian

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Unclouded Day
  2. In the Garden
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. Precious Memories
  7. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  8. This Little Light of Mine
  9. Softly and Tenderly
  10. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  11. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  12. Amazing Grace