July 27, 2010
Sony Music Entertainment
Rhythm & Blues, Funk, Quiet Storm, Contemporary R&B, Soul

Album Review

One of several greatest-hits collections, this one features their best tracks up through the late '70s for Columbia. The label began recycling the group's hits after having begun to clash with Maurice White over the group's direction. Columbia subsequently issued more greatest-hits albums, splitting the tracks into two volumes.
Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Let's Groove
  2. Boogie Wonderland
  3. September
  4. After the Love Has Gone
  5. Fantasy
  6. Star
  7. Saturday Nite
  8. Let Me Talk
  9. I've Had Enough
  10. In the Stone
  11. Can't Let Go
  12. Jupiter
  13. Got to Get You into My Life
  14. Shining Star
  15. Serpentine Fire
  16. That's the Way of the World
  17. Reasons