Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

Kenny Loggins, whose career began with "House at Pooh Corner," joins the flood of pop artists making children's albums and turns out to be a natural. At his best, Loggins always had a childlike quality, but his techno-pop albums of the late '80s buried that, along with his other virtues. On this gold-selling, Grammy-nominated record, Loggins mixes songs by Paul Simon, John Lennon, Rickie Lee Jones, and Jimmy Webb with more traditional children's fare. The result is probably most useful as lullaby material for children, but its secondary (perhaps primary) audience is those children's parents, disaffected Kenny Loggins fans likely to be won back by this winning album that may, in fact, be the best record Kenny Loggins has ever made.
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. All the Pretty Little Ponies
  2. Neverland Medley: Somewhere Out There/Never Never Land/Pure ...
  3. Return to Pooh Corner
  4. Rainbow Connection
  5. St. Judy's Comet
  6. The Last Unicorn
  7. Cody's Song
  8. The Horses
  9. Love
  10. To-Ra-Loo-Ra
purchase full album