September 28, 2010
Sonoma Entertainment
Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Walkin' After Midnight
  2. A Poor Man's Roses (or a Rich Man's Gold)
  3. Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
  4. Crazy Dreams
  5. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
  6. Lovesick Blues
  7. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  8. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  9. Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  10. There He Goes
  11. I Love Youn Honey
  12. A Church, a Courtroom, and Then Goodbye
purchase full album