November 09, 2010
Sony Music Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Country-Pop, Soft Rock, Urban Cowboy, AM Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary

Album Review

This brief ten-song set features Kenny Rogers performing some of his biggest hits live, including "Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town," "Lucille," "Coward of the County," a duet with Linda Davis on "We've Got Tonight," and, of course, his signature song "The Gambler."
Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Islands in the Stream
  2. Daytime Friends
  3. She Believes In Me
  4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  5. Through the Years
  6. Lucille
  7. Coward of the County
  8. Lady
  9. The Gambler
  10. We've Got Tonight