Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  2. Premier Bal
  3. Moulin A Bent Brise [Inside The Windmill]
  4. Harlem Nocturne
  5. Avalon
  6. A Stranger On The Shore
  7. Kansas City Man Blues
  8. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  9. Ue Wo Mui Te Arukou [Sukiyaki]
  10. Home
  11. China Boy
  12. A Fool Such As I
  13. Chinatown, My Chinatown
  14. That's My Desire
  15. My Josephine
  16. Old Rugged Cross
  17. St. Louis Blues
  18. Shine