September 06, 2011
Sunbeam Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Hey Hey/Shuckin' Sugar
  2. Some Times In This Life Are Beautiful
  3. Corrine
  4. Got the Blues, Can't Be Satisfied/Mississippi John
  5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
  6. Moving On Song
  7. Burma Star
  8. You've Changed/Glory of Love
  9. Dallas Blues
  10. National Seven
  11. The Father's Song
  12. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed & Burning
  13. Massacre At Beziers
  14. Angi
  15. See How the Time is Flying/St. James Infirmary
  16. I Hold No Grudge/Who Will Your Next Fool Be?
  17. San Francisco Bay Blues
purchase full album