July 29, 1996
Critique Records
Reggae, Dancehall, Ragga

Album Review

This slick dancehall reggae outing from Mad Cobra features the single "Wish You Were Here" as well as remakes of the club hits "Never Gonna Give You Up" and "Dirty Cash."
Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Sexperience
  2. I'll Be There
  3. Dream of You
  4. Sex Drive
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. Never Gonna Give You Up
  7. Change Position
  8. Never Forget
  9. Justice
  10. Death Rock
  11. Dirty Cash
  12. One Suit
  13. Real Man