February 25, 1997
Soundtrack, Urban, Soundtracks, West Coast Rap, New Jack Swing, Pop-Rap, Contemporary R&B

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Can We
  2. Don't Wanna Be a Player
  3. Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby. Baby...
  4. Fire and Desire
  5. Don't Stop, Don't Quit
  6. Feel Good
  7. If You Stay
  8. Hold That Thought
  9. Let Me See You Squirrel
  10. Call Me
  11. (I'll Be Yo') Huckleberry
  12. Plan Up Your Family
  13. Chocolate
  14. Looking for Love
  15. When I Rise
  16. Don't Stop, Don't Quit