RELEASE
September 01, 1994
LABEL
Document
GENRES
Blues, Acoustic Chicago Blues, Country Blues, Regional Blues, Piedmont Blues, Pre-War Country Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. How Long, How Long Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bumble-bee-slim-vol-5-1935-1936/id79621203?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. You Don't Mean Me No Goodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-dont-mean-me-no-good/id79621203?i=79620373&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. New B & O Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/new-b-o-blues/id79621203?i=79620390&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Prison Bound Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/prison-bound-blues/id79621203?i=79620423&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. My Old Pal Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-old-pal-blues/id79621203?i=79620458&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Last Respects (Dedicated to the Memory of Leroy Carr)http://itunes.apple.com/album/bumble-bee-slim-vol-5-1935-1936/id79621203?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Sloppy Drunk Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sloppy-drunk-blues/id79621203?i=79620499&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. D.B.A. Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/d-b-a-blues/id79621203?i=79620543&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. I'll Take You Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-take-you-back/id79621203?i=79620575&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Sick and Tired of Singing the Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sick-tired-singing-blues/id79621203?i=79620596&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. New When the Sun Goes Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/new-when-the-sun-goes-down/id79621203?i=79620628&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Happy Life Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/happy-life-blues/id79621203?i=79620645&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. When Somebody Loses (Then Somebody Wins)http://itunes.apple.com/album/bumble-bee-slim-vol-5-1935-1936/id79621203?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Ramblin' With That Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ramblin-with-that-woman/id79621203?i=79620718&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. This Old Life I'm Livinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-old-life-im-living/id79621203?i=79620753&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Dumb Tricks Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/dumb-tricks-blues-take-1/id79621203?i=79620783&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Dumb Tricks Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dumb-tricks-blues-take-2/id79621203?i=79620850&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. New Orleans Stop Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/new-orleans-stop-time/id79621203?i=79620908&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. You Got to Live and Let Livehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-got-to-live-and-let-live/id79621203?i=79620927&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Hard Rocks in My Bedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hard-rocks-in-my-bed/id79621203?i=79620988&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. Who's Been Here Today [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/bumble-bee-slim-vol-5-1935-1936/id79621203?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. I Done Caught My Death of Coldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-done-caught-my-death-of-cold/id79621203?i=79621056&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. No More Biscuit Rolling Here [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/no-more-biscuit-rolling-here/id79621203?i=79621125&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. No More Biscuit Rolling Herehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-more-biscuit-rolling-here/id79621203?i=79621162&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album