January 07, 1997
Thump Records
Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, Urban, House, Gangsta Rap, Hardcore Rap, Alternative Rap, Club/Dance, West Coast Rap, Golden Age

Album Review

This radio-station sampler includes quite a few urban and dance classics, including "Big Fun" by Inner City, "Show Me" by the Cover Girls, "Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem" by C&C Music Factory, "The Choice Is Yours" by Black Sheep, "It Takes Two" by Rob Base & DJ EZ-Rock and "Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)" by Rozalla.
Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Mack of the Year
  2. Big Fun
  3. Ditty
  4. Show Me
  5. What Can I Do?
  6. Mentirosa
  7. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  8. Ain't No Future in Yo' Frontin'
  9. Don't You Want Me
  10. Knockin' Boots
  11. The Choice Is Yours
  12. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  13. It Takes Two
  14. East Side Rendezvous