April 22, 1997
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Playground in My Mind
  2. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  3. What Will My Mary Say
  4. Me and America
  5. There's No Future in My Future
  6. Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye)
  7. Like the Fellow Once Said
  8. Come Hell or High Water
  9. Miss Lady Loretta
  10. Sneaking Around Corners
  11. Shiddle-Ee-Dee