April 29, 1997
Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Greedy Man
  2. Can't Stop Now
  3. Casino Blues
  4. Howlin' for My Darlin'
  5. Stole My Daughter
  6. We're Gonna Make It
  7. Rockin' With Eddie
  8. Love Me or Leave Me
  9. Chicago Man
  10. Playing With the Blues
  11. Don't Use Me Baby
  12. Country Boy
  13. I Gotta Tell Somebody
purchase full album