November 01, 1996
Gusto Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Jazz-Rock, Album Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  2. Smiling Phases
  3. Fire and Rain
  4. Got to Get You into My Life
  5. Without Her
  6. Ride Captain Ride
  7. God Bless the Child
  8. Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)
  9. Sometimes in Winter