July 01, 1994
Country, Acoustic Blues, Old-Timey, Slide Guitar Blues, Traditional Country, Folk-Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lonesome Railroad
  2. Frankie Dean
  3. Down in Florida on a Hog
  4. Roy Dixon
  5. Little Bessie
  6. I Left Her at the River
  7. Captain Won't You Let Me Go Home
  8. Lowe Bonnie
  9. Maple on the Hill
  10. The Rainbow Division
  11. New Birmingham Jail
  12. After the Sinking of the Titanic
  13. Lonesome in the Pines
  14. The Black Sheep
  15. Little Ola
  16. On the Banks of a Lonely River
  17. Lonesome Frisco Line
purchase full album