Original Sound Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Soul, Adult Contemporary, Blues-Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Ska, Rocksteady, Soft Rock, British Invasion, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Early Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Folk-Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul, Psychedelic Pop, British Psychedelia, British Blues, Merseybeat, Album Rock, AM Pop, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. A Groovy Kind of Love
  2. Maggie May
  3. Shapes of Things
  4. She's Not There
  5. A Well Respected Man
  6. Needles and Pins
  7. Downtown
  8. Catch the Wind
  9. Everyone's Gone to the Moon
  10. Sky High
  11. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
  12. Game of Love
  13. Build Me Up Buttercup
  14. Israelites
  15. The Air That I Breathe
  16. All Right Now
  17. Gimme Some Lovin'
  18. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  19. Smile a Little Smile for Me
  20. A Summer Song