September 16, 1997
King Biscuit Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Hard Rock, British Metal, New Wave of British Heavy Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Tales of Glory
  3. Marching off to War
  4. Iron Horse/Born to Lose
  5. Another Perfect Day
  6. Shine
  7. I Got Mine
  8. Interview With Lemmy