RELEASE
October 07, 1997
LABEL
MCA International
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Psychedelic, Soul, Album Rock, Acid Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Look Over Yonderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/look-over-yonder/id344780368?i=344780413&uo=5
  2. Little Wing [#][Instrumental]http://itunes.apple.com/album/little-wing/id344780368?i=344780414&uo=5
  3. Here He Comes (Lover Man) [#]
  4. South Saturn Delta [Alternate Take][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/south-saturn-delta/id344780368?i=344780416&uo=5
  5. Power of Soul [Alternate Take][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/power-of-soul/id344780368?i=344780422&uo=5
  6. Message to the Universe (Message to Love) [#]
  7. Tax Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tax-free/id344780368?i=344780424&uo=5
  8. All Along the Watchtower [Alternate Take][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/all-along-the-watchtower/id344780368?i=344780426&uo=5
  9. The Stars That Play with Laughing Sam's Dicehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-stars-that-play-with-laughing/id344780368?i=344780427&uo=5
  10. Midnighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/midnight/id344780368?i=344780429&uo=5
  11. Sweet Angel (Angel) [Alternate Take][#]
  12. Bleeding Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bleeding-heart/id344780368?i=344780464&uo=5
  13. Pali Gaphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pali-gap/id344780368?i=344780465&uo=5
  14. Drifter's Escape [Alternate Take][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/drifters-escape/id344780368?i=344780466&uo=5
  15. Midnight Lightning [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/midnight-lightning/id344780368?i=344780467&uo=5