November 25, 1997
Jungle Sky
Electronica, Club/Dance, Jungle/Drum'n'bass

Album Review

A variety of producers and DJs offer remixes of "Abducted," DJ Soul Slinger's successful 1994 collaboration with MC Det. Featured are DJ Ani, T-Power, DJ Wally, WE, the River of Action, DJ Quest and DJ Budda, American Space Travelers, Tube, and Marshall H.
Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. '94 Kool FM Dubplate
  2. In My Head
  3. Frozen Moments
  4. Nerve Damage
  5. Delirium Tremens
  6. Classic London '94
  7. Paranormal
  8. Abduct Yourself
  9. Walk With the Aliens
  10. Travelers Mix
  11. Liquid to Solid