December 09, 1997
Will Records
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock

Album Review

Whirlygig is an album of all new compositions from the Wilson sisters and their Heart side project; it will likely appeal to fans of both Heart's earlier and later material.
Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. City on the Hill
  2. Miracle Girl
  3. Two Black Lambs
  4. No School Today
  5. The Vegas Gene
  6. Kiss
  7. Runaway
  8. Elysian
  9. Heavy Sedation
  10. Sand
purchase full album

Similar Albums