RELEASE
1977
LABEL
EMI Music Distribution
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. How Much Funhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-much-fun/id692110963?i=692112019&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Sweet Creationhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-creation/id692110963?i=692112020&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Into Eternityhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/into-eternity/id692110963?i=692112021&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Standing Room Onlyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/standing-room-only/id692110963?i=692112022&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Bad Day Childhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bad-day-child/id692110963?i=692112023&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Chicagohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chicago/id692110963?i=692112024&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Night Hourshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/night-hours/id692110963?i=692112025&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Keep Right Onhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-right-on/id692110963?i=692112027&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. In Returnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-return/id692110963?i=692112028&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Walkinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/walking/id692110963?i=692112329&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. First Thing In the Morninghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/first-thing-in-the-morning/id692110963?i=692112330&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. The Man Who Loved to Dancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-man-who-loved-to-dance/id692110963?i=692112331&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. How Glad I Amhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-glad-i-am/id692110963?i=692112332&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Peterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/peter/id692110963?i=692112333&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album