April 28, 1998
Sony Music Distribution
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Pop-Soul, Chicago Soul, Uptown Soul, Northern Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Monkey Time
  2. Watusi
  3. What's Happening
  4. Land of a Thousand Dances
  5. Gypsy Woman
  6. Hey Little Girl
  7. It's All Right
  8. Soldierboy
  9. That's What Mama Say
  10. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um