June 30, 1998
Pop/Rock, British Invasion, Girl Groups, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  2. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
  3. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  4. Night Time Is Here
  5. Little Things Mean a Lot
  6. Love's Just a Broken Heart
  7. Don't Answer Me
  8. It's for You
  9. One Two Three
  10. Baby I'm Yours
  11. Alfie
  12. A Fool Am I (Dimelo Parlami)
  13. I've Been Wrong Before
  14. Every Little Bit Hurts
  15. What Good Am I
  16. I Only Live to Love You
  17. Love of the Loved
  18. Baby We Can't Go Wrong