Full Moon/Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soundtracks

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Stay the Night
  2. We Can Stop the Hurtin'
  3. Hard Habit to Break
  4. Only You
  5. Remember the Feeling
  6. Along Comes a Woman
  7. You're the Inspiration
  8. Please Hold On
  9. Prima Donna
  10. Once in a Lifetime