April 06, 1999
Renaissance Records
Country, Honky Tonk, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Country Comfort
  2. I'm Just Here to Love You
  3. What Did I Promise You Last Night
  4. Somehow, Someway, Someday
  5. If Love Could Find Us Now
  6. If There Were No Memories
  7. Stop in Nevada
  8. Just at Dawn
  9. Swoop Down, Sweet Jesus
  10. Mississippi Rain Storm
  11. Bad Morning for Leaving
purchase full album