October 19, 1999
Pop/Rock, Holidays, Christmas, Urban, Adult Contemporary, Teen Pop

Album Review

98 Degrees This Christmas features the popular vocal quartet interpreting traditional holiday tunes like "O Holy Night," "Ave Maria," "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen," "Silent Night," and "I'll Be Home for Christmas." The album also includes new Christmas songs like "This Gift," "If Every Day Could Be Christmas," and "Christmas Ain't the Same Without You," and will surely please the group's legions of fans.
Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. If Every Day Could Be Christmas
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. O Holy Night
  6. This Gift
  7. The Little Drummer Boy
  8. Christmas Wish
  9. Silent Night
  10. Ave Maria
  11. This Gift [Pop Version]
purchase full album