February 08, 2000
Jazz Crusade
Jazz, New Orleans Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Second Line
  2. Maryland My Maryland
  3. Just a Closer Walk With Thee / Encore
  4. Original Dixie Jazz Band One-Step
  5. Bye and Bye
  6. Tin Roof Blues
  7. Muscat Ramble
  8. Basin Street Blues
  9. Victory Walk
  10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  11. Just a Little While to Stay Here